Southport Events - What's On in Southport

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Southport Merseyside

Southport Events - What's On in Southport

Found 68 events near Southport Merseyside. Displaying 1-40.

June 2016 - March 2017


Tue 14th June 2016, 12:00AM - Sun 12th March 2017, 12:00AM
Pantheon: Roman Art Treasures From The Ince Blundell Collection
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



December 2016 - December 2016


Mon 5th December 2016, 12:00AM - Mon 5th December 2016, 12:00AM
Cake & Classical: Let's Hear It For The Viola!
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Tue 6th December 2016, 12:00AM - Tue 6th December 2016, 12:00AM
The Houghton Weavers Christmas Concert
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Wed 7th December 2016, 12:00AM - Wed 7th December 2016, 12:00AM
Merry Hell
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Fri 9th December 2016, 12:00AM - Sat 31st December 2016, 12:00AM
Snow White
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



December 2016


Fri 9th December 2016, 9:00PM
Stipe Band a Tribute to REM live
@ The Fox and Goose, Cable Street, Southport, Greater London



December 2016 - December 2016


Sun 11th December 2016, 12:00AM - Sun 11th December 2016, 12:00AM
L'Orchestra Dell'Arte: Sounds Of Christmas
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Thu 15th December 2016, 12:00AM - Thu 15th December 2016, 12:00AM
Southport Jazz Club Presents: Jazz Cafe: Naomi Webber – Christmas Special
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Sat 17th December 2016, 12:00AM - Sat 17th December 2016, 12:00AM
The Lock In: Christmas Carol
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



December 2016


Sat 17th December 2016, 8:00PM
Pink Floydian Live
@ The Fox and Goose, Cable Street, Southport, Greater London



December 2016 - December 2016


Wed 21st December 2016, 12:00AM - Thu 22nd December 2016, 12:00AM
The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



December 2016


Sat 31st December 2016, 9:00PM
Rocking into 2017 - New Years Eve Party
@ The Fox and Goose, Cable Street, Southport, Greater London



January 2017 - January 2017


Wed 4th January 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 4th January 2017, 12:00AM
Lowri Evans And Lee Mason
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



January 2017


Sat 7th January 2017, 8:00PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club- Southport
@ The Atkinson Southport, Lord Street, Southport,



January 2017 - January 2017


Mon 9th January 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 9th January 2017, 12:00AM
Cake & Classical: Callas & Robeson Revisited
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



January 2017


Wed 18th January 2017, 10:30AM
SING WITH Southport ROCK CHOIR
@ Prince of Wales Hotel, Lord Street, Southport, Greater London



Wed 18th January 2017, 8:00PM
SING WITH Ormskirk/Maghull ROCK CHOIR
@ St. Bede's Catholic High School (School Hall), St. Anne's Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire



January 2017 - January 2017


Sat 21st January 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 21st January 2017, 12:00AM
Macca - The Concert
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Sat 21st January 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 21st January 2017, 12:00AM
The Bear: Pins & Needles
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Sat 21st January 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 21st January 2017, 12:00AM
Macca: The Paul McCartney Story
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Fri 27th January 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 28th January 2017, 12:00AM
Thriller Live
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Fri 27th January 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 27th January 2017, 12:00AM
Basco
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Sat 28th January 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 28th January 2017, 12:00AM
Popa Chubby
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



February 2017 - February 2017


Sat 4th February 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 4th February 2017, 12:00AM
Simply Dylan
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Fri 10th February 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 11th February 2017, 12:00AM
Love Folk Festival 2017
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



February 2017


Sat 11th February 2017, 7:30PM
You Win Again - The Story of the Bee Gees
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



February 2017 - February 2017


Thu 23rd February 2017, 12:00AM - Thu 23rd February 2017, 12:00AM
I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



March 2017 - March 2017


Fri 10th March 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 10th March 2017, 12:00AM
The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Sat 11th March 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 11th March 2017, 12:00AM
Whitney: Queen Of The Night
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



March 2017


Thu 16th March 2017, 3:00PM
Bangface Weekender 2017
@ Southport Arts Centre, Shore Road, Southport,



March 2017 - March 2017


Fri 17th March 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 17th March 2017, 12:00AM
Rob Rouse: Are You Sitting Comfortably?
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Fri 17th March 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 17th March 2017, 12:00AM
Bookends: Simon & Garfunkel Tribute
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Fri 17th March 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 17th March 2017, 12:00AM
Big Blues Festival
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,