Southport Events




Southport Events

Upcoming Southport events.

Found 141 events near Southport Merseyside. Displaying 1-40.

April 2014 - March 2015


Tue 29th April 2014, 4:00PM - Tue 31st March 2015, 7:00PM
Youth Club
@ Ormskirk Young People's Centre, West end Primary School, Ormskirk, Lancashire



January 2015 - May 2015


Wed 14th January 2015, 7:00AM - Wed 27th May 2015, 8:30AM
Spring into Networking with BNI Horizon in Southport
@ Marine Drive, Southport,



January 2015 - April 2015


Thu 15th January 2015, 10:00AM - Thu 16th April 2015, 12:00PM
Get Online ~ Learn The Basics (St Annes)
@ St Annes Library, 254 Clifton Drive South, Lytham,



February 2015 - November 2015


Sat 21st February 2015, 11:00AM - Sat 21st November 2015, 11:30AM
Storytime with Daddy (Ansdell)
@ Ansdell Library ~, 59 Commonside, Lytham, Lancashire



March 2015 - January 2016


Tue 3rd March 2015, 2:30PM - Tue 5th January 2016, 4:30PM
Family History Group (Lytham)
@ Lytham Library, 27 Clifton St, Lytham,



April 2015 - April 2015


Wed 1st April 2015, 12:00AM - Wed 1st April 2015, 12:00AM
Sex and the Suburbs
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Wed 1st April 2015, 12:00AM - Wed 1st April 2015, 12:00AM
ROH: RISE AND FALL OF THE CITY OF MAHAGONNY (12A)
@ The Island Cinema, South Promenade, Saint Annes on the Sea, Lancashire



April 2015


Sat 4th April 2015, 10:00PM
Marauder - Hard rock and metal covers band live at the fox
@ The Fox and Goose, Cable Street, Southport, Greater London



April 2015 - April 2015


Tue 7th April 2015, 12:00AM - Tue 7th April 2015, 12:00AM
NT: HAMLET (12A)
@ The Island Cinema, South Promenade, Saint Annes on the Sea, Lancashire



Thu 9th April 2015, 12:00AM - Sat 11th April 2015, 12:00AM
Twopence to Cross the Mersey
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



April 2015


Fri 10th April 2015, 7:30PM
Rockin' At The YPC 8



April 2015 - April 2015


Sat 11th April 2015, 11:00AM - Sat 11th April 2015, 5:00PM
Great British Dog Walk - Formby, Liverpool
@ Formby Beach, Victoria Rd, Formby, Merseyside



Thu 16th April 2015, 12:00AM - Thu 16th April 2015, 12:00AM
Annual Forest Invertebrate Meeting
@ Edge Hill University, Ruff Ln, Ormskirk, Lancashire



Fri 17th April 2015, 12:00AM - Sat 18th April 2015, 12:00AM
Cutting Edge Conference
@ Edge Hill University, Ruff Ln, Ormskirk, Lancashire



Fri 17th April 2015, 7:30PM - Fri 17th April 2015, 10:00PM
The Merry Widow
@ Holy Trinity Church Hall, Houghton Street, Southport,



Sat 18th April 2015, 12:00AM - Sat 18th April 2015, 12:00AM
iMagician
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



April 2015


Sat 18th April 2015, 7:30PM
Jazz Night
@ Upstairs at Disraeli's, 26 Church Street, Ormskirk, Lancashire



April 2015 - April 2015


Sun 19th April 2015, 12:00AM - Sun 19th April 2015, 12:00AM
Broadcast Bolshoi Ballet: Ivan the Terrible
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Sun 19th April 2015, 11:00AM - Sun 19th April 2015, 3:00PM
My Life Wish Spring Retreat Day
@ 23, Hartley Road, Southport,



April 2015


Mon 20th April 2015, 8:00PM
SING WITH Southport ROCK CHOIR
@ Southport & Birkdale Sports Club, Trafalgar Road, Birkdale, Southport,



Tue 21st April 2015, 8:30AM
How to Improve your Business Cash Flow (Southport)
@ Town Hall Gardens, Lord Street, Southport,



Wed 22nd April 2015, 10:30AM
SING WITH Southport ROCK CHOIR
@ The Prince of Wales Hotel, Lord Street, Southport,



Wed 22nd April 2015, 7:30PM
Guys and Dolls



April 2015 - April 2015


Fri 24th April 2015, 12:00AM - Fri 24th April 2015, 12:00AM
Rock 'n' Roll Paradise
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Sat 25th April 2015, 12:00AM - Sat 25th April 2015, 12:00AM
The Chuckle Brothers - The Chuckles of Oz
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Sat 25th April 2015, 10:00AM - Sat 25th April 2015, 4:00PM
GB6IMD - International Marconi Day
@ St. Mark's Church Hall, Scarisbrick, Lancashire



Sat 25th April 2015, 2:00PM - Sat 25th April 2015, 5:00PM
Shirdley Hill Fun Open Day 2015
@ Shirdley Hill, Shirdley Hill, Lancashire



April 2015


Tue 28th April 2015, 8:30AM
Business Plans (Southport)
@ Town Hall Gardens, Lord Street, Southport,



April 2015 - July 2015


Thu 30th April 2015, 7:15PM - Thu 9th July 2015, 7:15PM
Practical Philosophy Introductory Course - Lytham St Annes
@ Methodist Church Hall, Park Street, Lytham,



May 2015


Sat 2nd May 2015, 12:00PM
Ridgefest 2015



Sun 3rd May 2015, 12:00PM
Ridgefest 2015




Visiting Southport? Find accommodation here:




Copyright © Aetherweb Ltd - All Rights Reserved - Terms & Conditions Web Design by Aetherweb