Southport Events




Southport Events

Upcoming Southport events.

Found 85 events near Southport Merseyside. Displaying 1-40.

March 2014 - March 2015


Fri 21st March 2014, 6:15PM - Sat 21st March 2015, 8:15PM
St Annes Young People's Centre - Chillis Youth Cafe
@ St Annes Young People's Centre, 11/12 Back St Anne's Road West, Lytham,



April 2014 - March 2015


Tue 29th April 2014, 4:00PM - Tue 31st March 2015, 7:00PM
Ormskirk Youth Club
@ Ormskirk Young People's Centre, West end Primary School, Ormskirk, Lancashire



August 2014 - August 2014


Thu 28th August 2014, 10:30AM - Thu 28th August 2014, 1:00PM
'5 Steps to being Mummyfit ' Free Workshop.
@ PR8 1DQ, The Crib, Southport,



Thu 28th August 2014, 2:00PM - Thu 28th August 2014, 2:30PM
Danger Dragons! Storytime Special (Ansdell)
@ Ansdell Library ~, 59 Commonside, Lytham, Lancashire



Fri 29th August 2014, 7:00AM - Fri 29th August 2014, 9:00AM
BNI Networking Information Meeting - Ormskirk
@ Brookes Bistro, Aughton St, Ormskirk, Lancashire



August 2014


Fri 29th August 2014, 8:00PM
Alan Kennedy Sportsmans Dinner



August 2014 - August 2014


Sat 30th August 2014, 10:00AM - Sat 30th August 2014, 11:30AM
Darius the Dragon Workshop (St Anne's)
@ St Annes Library, 254 Clifton Drive South, Lytham,



Sat 30th August 2014, 10:30AM - Sat 30th August 2014, 11:30AM
Big Nate Design Your Own Skateboard (Ansdell)
@ Ansdell Library ~, 59 Commonside, Lytham, Lancashire



September 2014


Fri 5th September 2014, 8:00PM
Derek Acorah- The Enlightenment Tour 2014



September 2014 - September 2014


Sat 6th September 2014, 2:00PM - Sat 6th September 2014, 10:00PM
Fan 2 Flame: Revive the Land - Marc Dupont
@ The Well Church, Ansdell Road North, Lytham,



September 2014


Sun 7th September 2014, 7:00PM
PAUL DOWNES AND MICK RYAN
@ Park House Golf Club, Park Road West, Southport,



Mon 8th September 2014, 7:30PM
Duck and Cover. Head for the cloisters.Speakeasy Bootleg Band returns to The Hungry Monk
@ The Hungry Monk, Cambridge Arcade, Southport,



September 2014 - September 2014


Tue 9th September 2014, 12:00AM - Fri 12th September 2014, 12:00AM
British HCI Conference
@ Royal Clifton Hotel And Spa, Southport,



September 2014


Fri 12th September 2014, 7:45PM
Kris Drever & Eamonn Coyne
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Sat 13th September 2014, 7:30PM
Sonny Condell
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



September 2014 - September 2014


Mon 15th September 2014, 2:00PM - Mon 15th September 2014, 3:30PM
Six Weeks of Stories for Grown Ups(Ansdell)
@ Ansdell Library ~, 59 Commonside, Lytham, Lancashire



September 2014


Mon 15th September 2014, 8:00PM
Axis Of Awesome



Mon 15th September 2014, 8:00PM
SING WITH Southport ROCK CHOIR
@ Southport & Birkdale Sports Club, Trafalgar Road, Birkdale, Southport,



Wed 17th September 2014, 10:30AM
SING WITH Southport ROCK CHOIR
@ The Prince of Wales Hotel, Lord Street, Southport,



September 2014 - September 2014


Sat 20th September 2014, 12:00AM - Sun 21st September 2014, 12:00AM
Southport Air Show
@ Southport Beach, Southport Beach, Southport,



September 2014


Sun 21st September 2014, 7:00PM
TICH FRIER
@ Park House Golf Club, Park Road West, Southport,



Sat 27th September 2014, 7:30PM
Deadly Doings at Eldridge View
@ Upstairs at Disraeli's, 26 Church Street, Ormskirk, Lancashire



Mon 29th September 2014, 7:30PM
The Magic of Motown
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



October 2014


Sat 4th October 2014, 7:30PM
The Jerry Lee Lewis Story



Sun 5th October 2014, 7:00PM
JIM CAUSLEY
@ Park House Golf Club, Park Road West, Southport,



October 2014 - October 2014


Tue 14th October 2014, 12:00AM - Wed 15th October 2014, 12:00AM
Retired members conference
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Thu 16th October 2014, 12:00AM - Sat 18th October 2014, 12:00AM
Police and justice conference
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Thu 16th October 2014, 2:00PM - Thu 16th October 2014, 4:00PM
Get Started with Library eBooks (Ansdell)
@ Ansdell Library ~, 59 Commonside, Lytham, Lancashire



Thu 16th October 2014, 7:00PM - Thu 16th October 2014, 11:30PM
A Russian Evening With Alex Goldfarb, Marina Litvinenko & Ivan Britanov
@ 88, 88 Lord Street, Southport,



October 2014


Fri 17th October 2014, 8:00PM
Howard Marks – Scholar, Smuggler, Prisoner, Scribe



Fri 17th October 2014, 8:00PM
Cork Jackets and Drill
@ Upstairs at Disraeli's, 26 Church Street, Ormskirk, Lancashire




Visiting Southport? Find accommodation here:




Copyright © Aetherweb Ltd - All Rights Reserved - Terms & Conditions Web Design by Aetherweb