Southport Events - What's On in Southport

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Southport Merseyside

Southport Events - What's On in Southport

Found 151 events near Southport Merseyside. Displaying 1-40.

July 2016


Fri 1st July 2016, 8:00PM
Motley Crude tribute to Motley Crüe support from Black Cat Bones
@ The Fox and Goose, Cable Street, Southport, Greater London



Sat 2nd July 2016, 10:30AM
60 Minutes of Stories (for grown Ups) for Summer (Ansdell)
@ Ansdell Library, 59 Commonside, Lytham,



Mon 4th July 2016, 8:00PM
SING WITH Southport ROCK CHOIR
@ Prince of Wales Hotel, Lord Street, Southport, Greater London



Wed 6th July 2016, 1:00PM
Lancashire Local Parent Carer Forum - Fylde
@ St Anne's Young People's Centre, 12 Back St Anne's Road West, Saint Anne's, Lancashire



Wed 6th July 2016, 8:00PM
SING WITH Ormskirk/Maghull ROCK CHOIR
@ Ormskirk Parish Church, Church Street, Ormskirk, Lancashire



Thu 7th July 2016, 4:30PM
Middle leaders celebration event
@ Hurlston Hall Golf Club, Hurlston Ln, Scarisbrick, Lancashire



Fri 8th July 2016, 10:00AM
NW LD Nursing conference
@ Edge Hill University, St Helens Rd, Ormskirk, Lancashire



Fri 8th July 2016, 8:00PM
Roxy Musique best uk tribute to Roxy Music and Brian Ferry
@ The Fox and Goose, Cable Street, Southport, Greater London



Sun 10th July 2016, 1:30PM
Power to the People: Event for CAFOD campaigns volunteers, Liverpool
@ St Anne's, 23 Prescott Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire



July 2016 - July 2016


Tue 12th July 2016, 12:00AM - Wed 13th July 2016, 12:00AM
Conference For Research In Education
@ Edge Hill University, St Helens Rd, Ormskirk, Lancashire



Thu 14th July 2016, 12:00AM - Thu 14th July 2016, 12:00AM
Rhythm of the Dance
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



July 2016


Tue 19th July 2016, 10:00AM
Herbaceous Perennial Technical Discussion Group Summer Meeting
@ Mere Brow Village Hall, 65 The Gravel, Mere Brow, Lancashire



Tue 19th July 2016, 5:00PM
Painting with Acrylics
@ Cedar Farm, Back Lane, Mawdesley, Ormskirk, Ormskirk, Lancashire



Thu 21st July 2016, 7:30PM
Teechers



Fri 22nd July 2016, 7:30PM
Teechers



Sat 23rd July 2016, 7:30PM
Teechers



Fri 29th July 2016, 8:00PM
Led Into Zeppelin the uks finest Led Zeppelin Tribute
@ The Fox and Goose, Cable Street, Southport, Greater London



Fri 29th July 2016, 8:00PM
Gone Savage- Led Into Zeppelin
@ The Fox and Goose, Cable Street, Southport, Greater London



July 2016 - July 2016


Sun 31st July 2016, 12:00AM - Sun 31st July 2016, 12:00AM
Lytham Hall Classic Car & Motorcycle Show
@ lytham St Annes, Saint Anne's, Lancashire



August 2016


Mon 1st August 2016, 10:30AM
Summer Residential Week 1
@ Edge Hill University, St Helens Rd, Ormskirk, Lancashire



Mon 1st August 2016, 6:30PM
Lytham Festival
@ Lowther Pavilion, West Beach, Lytham,



Mon 1st August 2016, 6:00PM
Lytham Festival
@ Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham,



Mon 1st August 2016, 6:30PM
Lytham Festival
@ St. Cuthbert's Church, Lytham, Church Road, Lytham,