Southport Events




Southport Events

Upcoming Southport events.

Found 179 events near Southport Merseyside. Displaying 1-40.

January 2015 - May 2015


Wed 14th January 2015, 7:00AM - Wed 27th May 2015, 8:30AM
Spring into Networking with BNI Horizon in Southport
@ Marine Drive, Southport,



February 2015 - November 2015


Sat 21st February 2015, 11:00AM - Sat 21st November 2015, 11:30AM
Storytime with Daddy (Ansdell)
@ Ansdell Library ~, 59 Commonside, Lytham, Lancashire



March 2015 - January 2016


Tue 3rd March 2015, 2:30PM - Tue 5th January 2016, 4:30PM
Family History Group (Lytham)
@ Lytham Library, 27 Clifton St, Lytham,



April 2015 - April 2015


Sun 19th April 2015, 12:00AM - Sun 19th April 2015, 12:00AM
Broadcast Bolshoi Ballet: Ivan the Terrible
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Sun 19th April 2015, 11:00AM - Sun 19th April 2015, 3:00PM
My Life Wish Spring Retreat Day
@ 23, Hartley Road, Southport,



April 2015


Mon 20th April 2015, 8:00PM
SING WITH Southport ROCK CHOIR
@ Southport & Birkdale Sports Club, Trafalgar Road, Birkdale, Southport,



Tue 21st April 2015, 8:30AM
How to Improve your Business Cash Flow (Southport)
@ Town Hall Gardens, Lord Street, Southport,



Wed 22nd April 2015, 10:30AM
SING WITH Southport ROCK CHOIR
@ The Prince of Wales Hotel, Lord Street, Southport,



Wed 22nd April 2015, 7:30PM
Guys and Dolls



April 2015 - April 2015


Thu 23rd April 2015, 12:00AM - Thu 23rd April 2015, 12:00AM
Broadcast - NT: A View from the Bridge
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Fri 24th April 2015, 12:00AM - Fri 24th April 2015, 12:00AM
Rock 'n' Roll Paradise
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Fri 24th April 2015, 12:00AM - Fri 24th April 2015, 12:00AM
The Tannahill Weavers
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Sat 25th April 2015, 12:00AM - Sat 25th April 2015, 12:00AM
The Chuckle Brothers - The Chuckles of Oz
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Sat 25th April 2015, 12:00AM - Sat 25th April 2015, 12:00AM
Plastic Figurines
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Sat 25th April 2015, 10:00AM - Sat 25th April 2015, 4:00PM
GB6IMD - International Marconi Day
@ St. Mark's Church Hall, Scarisbrick, Lancashire



Sat 25th April 2015, 2:00PM - Sat 25th April 2015, 5:00PM
Shirdley Hill Fun Open Day 2015
@ Shirdley Hill, Shirdley Hill, Lancashire



April 2015


Tue 28th April 2015, 8:30AM
Business Plans (Southport)
@ Town Hall Gardens, Lord Street, Southport,



Wed 29th April 2015, 9:00AM
Sefton Economic Forum - Expanding Your Markets
@ Ramada Plaza Southport, Marine Lake, Southport,



April 2015 - July 2015


Thu 30th April 2015, 7:15PM - Thu 9th July 2015, 7:15PM
Practical Philosophy Introductory Course - Lytham St Annes
@ Methodist Church Hall, Park Street, Lytham,



May 2015 - May 2015


Fri 1st May 2015, 12:00AM - Fri 1st May 2015, 12:00AM
He Had Hairy Hands
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Sat 2nd May 2015, 12:00AM - Sat 2nd May 2015, 12:00AM
What Became of the Red Shoes?
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Sat 2nd May 2015, 12:00AM - Sat 2nd May 2015, 12:00AM
Laugh Out Loud
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



May 2015


Sat 2nd May 2015, 12:00PM
Ridgefest 2015



May 2015 - May 2015


Sun 3rd May 2015, 12:00AM - Sun 3rd May 2015, 12:00AM
Sing-a-Long-a Frozen
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



May 2015


Sun 3rd May 2015, 12:00PM
Ridgefest 2015



Sun 3rd May 2015, 12:00PM
Matt Stevens
@ Ormskirk Civic Hall, Southport raod, Ormskirk, Lancashire



Mon 4th May 2015, 12:00PM
Ridgefest 2015



May 2015 - May 2015


Tue 5th May 2015, 1:00PM - Wed 6th May 2015, 8:00PM
The human of pursuit happiness
@ Edge Hill University, St Helens Rd, Ormskirk, Lancashire



May 2015


Wed 6th May 2015, 7:30PM
Alun Parry - The Kennedys
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Thu 7th May 2015, 7:30PM
Niggle and Moulin de la Galette
@ Upstairs at Disraeli's, 26 Church Street, Ormskirk, Lancashire



May 2015 - May 2015


Fri 8th May 2015, 12:00AM - Fri 8th May 2015, 12:00AM
Altan
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Fri 8th May 2015, 12:00AM - Fri 8th May 2015, 12:00AM
The Simon and Garfunkel Story 50th Anniversary Tour
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



May 2015


Fri 8th May 2015, 7:30PM
Niggle and Moulin de la Galette
@ Upstairs at Disraeli's, 26 Church Street, Ormskirk, Lancashire




Visiting Southport? Find accommodation here:




Copyright © Aetherweb Ltd - All Rights Reserved - Terms & Conditions Web Design by Aetherweb