Southport Events - What's On in Southport

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Southport Merseyside

Southport Events - What's On in Southport

Found 167 events near Southport Merseyside. Displaying 1-40.

February 2015 - November 2015


Sat 21st February 2015, 11:00AM - Sat 21st November 2015, 11:30AM
Storytime with Daddy (Ansdell)
@ Ansdell Library ~, 59 Commonside, Lytham, Lancashire



March 2015 - January 2016


Tue 3rd March 2015, 2:30PM - Tue 5th January 2016, 4:30PM
Family History Group (Lytham)
@ Lytham Library, 27 Clifton St, Lytham,



April 2015 - July 2015


Thu 30th April 2015, 7:15PM - Thu 9th July 2015, 7:15PM
Practical Philosophy Introductory Course - Lytham St Annes
@ Methodist Church Hall, Park Street, Lytham,



May 2015 - December 2015


Thu 28th May 2015, 6:00PM - Thu 24th December 2015, 7:00PM
Reading Group (Longridge)
@ Lytham Library, 27 Clifton St, Lytham,



July 2015


Fri 3rd July 2015, 7:30AM
Professional Sefton Network
@ Ramada Plaza Southport, Marine Lake, Southport,



Fri 3rd July 2015, 10:00AM
Book totems, signage and bookstacks
@ Park View Centre, Park View Road, Lytham,



Fri 3rd July 2015, 11:00AM
Southport Pier Bazaar
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Fri 3rd July 2015, 2:00PM
Knit and Natter (Burscough)
@ Burscough Library ~, Mill Lane , Burscough, Ormskirk, Lancashire



Sun 5th July 2015, 10:00AM
Bunting and props workshop
@ Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham,



Tue 7th July 2015, 10:30AM
Knit and Natter (Ansdell)
@ Ansdell Library, 59 Commonside, Lytham,



Tue 7th July 2015, 10:00AM
Wire flowers and papier mache sculptures workshop
@ Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham,



Tue 7th July 2015, 2:00PM
Story Time (Ansdell)
@ Ansdell Library, 59 Commonside, Lytham,



July 2015 - July 2015


Tue 7th July 2015, 6:15PM - Tue 7th July 2015, 8:15PM
Chillis Youth Cafe
@ St Annes Young People's Centre, 11/12 Back St Anne's Road West, Lytham,



July 2015


Tue 7th July 2015, 6:15PM
Chillis Youth Cafe
@ St Anne's Young People's Centre, 12 Back St Anne's Road West, Saint Anne's, Lancashire



Tue 7th July 2015, 6:30PM
Kick-Start Pay Per Click - Advertising on Google, Bing and Yahoo
@ The HopVine, Liverpool Road North, Burscough, Lancashire



July 2015 - July 2015


Wed 8th July 2015, 12:00AM - Thu 9th July 2015, 12:00AM
Annual Education Research Conference
@ Edge Hill University, Ruff Ln, Ormskirk, Lancashire



July 2015


Wed 8th July 2015, 12:30PM
Sefton Protected Learning Time - 8th July 2015
@ Formby Hall Golf Resort, Southport Old Road, Formby, Merseyside



Fri 10th July 2015, 7:00PM
Grupa TRANSLEITERIS un dīdžejs [EX] DA BASS Ormskirkā / UK



July 2015 - July 2015


Sat 11th July 2015, 12:00AM - Sat 11th July 2015, 12:00AM
Basil Brush - The Full on Fox Tour
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



July 2015


Sun 12th July 2015, 10:00AM
Alice in Wonderland Creative Workshop
@ Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham,



Sun 12th July 2015, 4:00PM
White Collar Boxing
@ Prince of Wales Hotel, Lord Street, Southport, Greater London



July 2015 - July 2015


Thu 16th July 2015, 12:00AM - Thu 16th July 2015, 12:00AM
Broadcast - NT: Everyman
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Fri 17th July 2015, 12:00AM - Fri 17th July 2015, 12:00AM
Mercury
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



Sat 18th July 2015, 12:00AM - Sat 18th July 2015, 12:00AM
Little Howard's Big Show
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



July 2015


Tue 21st July 2015, 12:00PM
SCHOOLS EVENT - DAVID BRAID & THE SINFONIA UK COLLECTIVE
@ The Atkinson Southport, Lord Street, Southport,



Tue 21st July 2015, 7:30PM
DAVID BRAID IN CONCERT WITH THE SINFONIA UK COLLECTIVE
@ The Atkinson Southport, Lord Street, Southport,



July 2015 - July 2015


Thu 23rd July 2015, 6:00PM - Thu 23rd July 2015, 7:00PM
Reading Group (Longridge)
@ Lytham Library, 27 Clifton St, Lytham,



July 2015


Sat 25th July 2015, 7:30PM
Roy Chubby Brown
@ Southport Theatre & Convention Center, The Promenade, Southport,



July 2015 - July 2015


Sun 26th July 2015, 12:00AM - Sun 26th July 2015, 12:00AM
Gyles Brandreth - Word Power
@ The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport,



Mon 27th July 2015, 12:00AM - Wed 29th July 2015, 12:00AM
IWMW 2015
@ Edge Hill University, Ruff Ln, Ormskirk, Lancashire



July 2015


Mon 27th July 2015, 10:00AM
Summer Residential Week One
@ Edge Hill University, St Helens Rd, Ormskirk, Lancashire